info at expoworldwide dot com

United Kingdom

Address
Expo Technologies Ltd
Unit 2 The Summit
Sunbury-on-Thames, Middlesex
TW16 5DB, England
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8398 8011
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8398 8014
E-mail: sales@expoworldwide.com
Contact
Alex Brady, Regional Sales Manager (UK & Ireland, NL, Japan, Korea)
E-mail: abrady@expoworldwide.com
Amin Muhtaseb, Regional Sales Manager (FR, ES, Africa, MEast, ASEAN)
E-mail: aminmuhtaseb@expoworldwide.com
Adrian Falkner, Key Account Manager plus GER, IT, SCAN
E-mail: afalkner@expoworldwide.com
Stephen Pilgrim, Marketing Manager
E-mail: stevepilgrim@expoworldwide.com
Map (Click here for directions)

United States of America

Address
Expo Technologies, Inc.
9140 Ravenna Road Unit #3
Twinsburg, OH 44087, USA
Tel: +1 888-NFPA-496
Fax: +1 (330) 487-0611
E-mail: sales.na@expoworldwide.com
Contact
Matthew Dudones, Sales Latin America
E-mail: mdudones@expoworldwide.com
Miles Reynolds, Sales Manager For Americas
E-mail: mreynolds@expoworldwide.com
Map

China

Address
Qingdao Expo M&E Technologies Co. Ltd
329 Huashan Er Lu
Jimo City, Qingdao
Shandong Province
266200 China
Tel: +86 18 366 27 8500
E-mail: sales@expoworldwide.com
Contact
Maciej Poprawski, General Manager
E-mail: mpoprawski@expoworldwide.com
 Map

Technical Support

Technical Support  Technical Support Team E-mail: siteservice@expoworldwide.com

Contact Form

For more information on Expo's comprehensive range of products and services, please complete and submit the following form.